Summary penalty orders 2022

Summary penalty order because of hemp seeds

Five hemp seeds were already ordered in 2021, the summary penalty order then came only in September 2022. A usual punishment: 200 francs fine, 209 francs fees.

strafbefehl_jura_hanfsamen_2022.jpg

Summons Youth Advocate Zurich

Young people in particular are often persecuted. They are often outside and consume in public places. This makes them an easy target for the police. Then the parents are informed and the young people are summoned. Often, the parents then contact us. I always recommend discussing consumption behavior with the young people: Consuming at the station is simply a bad idea. Also, many young people are not aware that they will never get a driver's license this way…

vorladung_jugend_zh_2022.jpg

Summary penalty order Altstätten because of hemp seeds

The defendant personally wanted to bring 16 hemp seeds across the border. But the hiding place in the car was found. So there is a report. In such cases it is common that a deposit is required. Here the summary penalty order to it:

strafbefehl_altstaetten_2022a.jpg

The tone is rather sharp: this time there is still a fine for a contravention (200 francs fine, 200 francs fees), but next time we will do more (criminal prosecution for a misdemeanor). The deposit is deducted. However, the road traffic office will be informed.

strafbefehl_altstaetten_2022b.jpg

Waiver Zurich for hashish

The person concerned had ordered three grams of hashish. But customs opened the envelope and forwarded it to the cantonal police. The latter wants a waiver before dropping the proceedings. The proceedings should be discontinued because the procurement of less than 10 grams of cannabis for personal consumption is exempt from punishment.

verzichtserklaerung_hasch_2022.jpg

Summary penalty order Wallis because of purchase

Here, a seller was caught and subsequently various buyers were questioned by the police. This is the summary penalty order of one buyer. The many redactions were necessary because of the involvement of various people. Whether she bought for 100 or hundreds francs is actually not decisive. What is decisive is that she purchased the weed for her own consumption. For this there is a fine of 300 francs and fees of 200 francs. By the way, this kind of thing happens all the time: A dealer is caught, then you follow up on the contacts in the cell phone or text messages and summon all contacts to the police at interrogation.

strafbefehl_wallis_kauf_2022a.jpg
strafbefehl_wallis_kauf_2022b.jpg
en/thc_recht/strafbefehle_2022.txt · Last modified: 2022/09/16 13:53 by sos
This page was translated automatically. Please report mistakes if you find any!

Share page: facebook Twitter

Legal Aid Brochure

Unfortunately, this brochure is only available in German.

Shit happens, 14th edition summer 2021


Shit happens 14
Order now

Do you speak English? → Go to our English page!

Ordonnances pénales 2022

Ordonnance pénale à cause de graines de chanvre

Cinq graines de chanvre ont été commandés dès 2021, puis l'ordonnance pénale n'est arrivé qu'en septembre 2022. Une sanction habituelle : 200 francs amende, 209 francs frais .

strafbefehl_jura_hanfsamen_2022.jpg

Mandat de comparution Jugendanwaltschaft Zurich

Les jeunes en particulier sont souvent suivis. Ils sont souvent dehors et consomment dans des lieux publics. Cela fait d'eux une cible facile pour la police. Les parents sont alors informés et les jeunes sont convoqués. Souvent, les parents nous contactent ensuite. Je recommande toujours de discuter avec les jeunes de leur comportement de consommation : Consommer à la gare est tout simplement une mauvaise idée. De plus, beaucoup de jeunes ne savent pas qu'ils n'obtiendront jamais leur permis de conduire de cette manière…

vorladung_jugend_zh_2022.jpg

Ordonnance pénale Altstätten à cause de graines de chanvre

Le prévenu a voulu faire passer la frontière à 16 graines de chanvre en personne. Cependant, la cachette dans la voiture a été trouvée. Il y a donc un dénonciation. Dans ce genre de cas, il est d'usage d'exiger un dépôt de garantie. Voici l'ordonnance pénale à ce sujet :

strafbefehl_altstaetten_2022a.jpg

Le ton est plutôt vif : cette fois, il y a encore une amende pour une contravention (200 francs amende, 200 francs frais), mais la prochaine fois, nous ferons plus (poursuite pénale pour un délit). Le dépôt de garantie est déduit. Toutefois, le service de la circulation routière sera informé.

strafbefehl_altstaetten_2022b.jpg

Déclaration de renonciation Zurich à cause du haschisch

L'intéressé avait commandé trois grammes de haschisch. Mais la douane a ouvert l'enveloppe et l'a transmise à la police cantonale. Celle-ci demande une déclaration de renonciation avant de clore la procédure. La procédure devrait être classée, car l'acquisition de moins de 10 grammes de cannabis pour sa propre consommation n'est pas punissable.

verzichtserklaerung_hasch_2022.jpg

Ordonnance pénale Valais à cause de l'achat

Ici, un vendeur a été pris en flagrant délit et plusieurs acheteurs ont ensuite été interrogés par la police. Voici l'ordonnance pénale d'une acheteuse. Les nombreuses occultations ont été nécessaires en raison de l'implication de différentes personnes. Qu'elle ait acheté pour 100 ou pour des centaines de francs n'est en fait pas décisif. Ce qui est déterminant, c'est qu'elle ait acquis la beuh pour sa propre consommation. Pour cela, il y a une amende de 300 francs et des frais de 200 francs. Ce genre de situation se produit d'ailleurs régulièrement : Un dealer se fait prendre, puis on recherche les contacts dans le téléphone portable ou les messages textes et on convoque tous les contacts à la police pour audition.

strafbefehl_wallis_kauf_2022a.jpg
strafbefehl_wallis_kauf_2022b.jpg
fr/thc_recht/strafbefehle_2022.txt · Dernière modification: 2022/09/16 14:00 de sos
Cette page a été traduite automatiquement. Veuillez signaler les erreurs si vous en trouvez !

Partager la page: facebook Twitter

Brochure sur l'aide juridique

Shit happens, 14ème édition à partir de l'été 2021


Shit happens 14
Commandez maintenant