From the Seki (LI74)

For several months now, I have been working on the 10th edition of Shit happens in bits and pieces, whenever I could free up a few hours for it. Much has been prepared, thought about and the problematic areas identified. Now I need a few weeks to concentrate on the Shit happens 10. For this purpose, the next two months are reserved and I ask for your understanding that from July until mid-August 2016 I will only be available on Tuesdays and Thursdays in the afternoon.

The status of our major donation collection 2016: In order to make this revision possible at all, we called for major donations and received most of them. Thus, the time until the end of August 2016 is now secured, many thanks to all donors! The printing costs, however, are still open: Anyone who can make a donation for this is cordially invited to do so.

Our new activists have started the preparatory work for a new hemp initiative: On April 20, 2016, the database was launched to collect the necessary supporters. Now there are already more than 9'500 entries in it - so a first step towards 100'000 is done.

In September 2016 another CannaTrade will take place, again with a booth from Legalize it! Some have already signed up to help at our booth, more active people are welcome and please get in touch by mid-August. A flyer for this year's hemp fair is attached to our mailing.

Hanfig greets your secretary: Sven Schendekehl

Last modified: 2023/12/22 21:16

Share page: facebook X (Twitter)

Factsheet Association:

Factsheet Association Legalize it!


Board of Directors

Do you speak English? → Go to our English page!

Du Seki (LI74)

Depuis quelques mois, je travaille sur la 10e édition de Shit happens par bribes, dès que j'ai pu libérer quelques heures. Beaucoup de choses ont été préparées, réfléchies et les zones problématiques identifiées. J'ai maintenant besoin de quelques semaines pour me concentrer sur l'avancement du site Shit happens 10. A cet effet, les deux prochains mois sont réservés et je vous demande de comprendre que de juillet à mi-août 2016, je ne serai disponible que les mardis et jeudis après-midi.

État d'avancement de notre collecte de dons à grande échelle 2016: pour que cette révision soit tout à fait possible, nous avons fait appel à des dons importants et en avons reçu la plupart. Cela signifie que le temps jusqu'à la fin du mois d'août 2016 est désormais assuré, un grand merci à tous les donateurs ! En revanche, les coûts d'impression restent ouverts : Toute personne qui peut faire un don à cet effet est cordialement invitée à le faire.

Nos nouveaux militants ont commencé les travaux préparatoires d'une nouvelle initiative sur le chanvre: Le 20 avril 2016, la base de données a été lancée pour recueillir les soutiens nécessaires. Aujourd'hui, il compte déjà plus de 9 500 entrées - un premier pas vers les 100 000 a été franchi.

Un autre CannaTrade aura lieu en septembre 2016, toujours avec un stand de Legalize it! Certains se sont déjà inscrits pour aider à notre stand, d'autres personnes actives sont les bienvenues et sont priées de nous contacter avant la mi-août. Un prospectus pour la foire au cannabis de cette année est joint à notre envoi.

Hanfig salue votre secrétaire : Sven Schendekehl

fr/verein_li/li740101.txt · Dernière modification: 2021/10/18 17:20 (modification externe)
Cette page a été traduite automatiquement. Veuillez signaler les erreurs si vous en trouvez !

Partager la page: facebook Twitter

Association Factsheet :

Fiche d'information Association Legalize it!


Comité