From the Seki (LI78)

It can happen that quickly: Now we have a second employee besides me: Nino clarifies the resources for the hemp initiative until the end of the year. We wish him much success in his mission! Only a few months ago, more job percentages, even if temporary, seemed unthinkable - and now it has become possible after all.

There is also really a lot going on. The number of media reports on hemp, legalization, CBD, road traffic, consumption, etc. is at a very high level.

Our growth also requires new administrative work: Priska and I are in the process of setting up double-entry bookkeeping, or rather, figuring out how we can import the existing, simple bookings in our database into the accounting software.

Exactly one year ago, we released the 10th edition of our legal aid brochure. This edition is now coming to an end, and I will now take care of a revised new edition in batches (including innovations in the administrative fine procedure, info on hemp < 1% THC, statistics à jour). The Shit happens 11 should then appear in March 2018, so that we can present it at the CannaTrade 2018.

In October, I would like to take the first steps for this and also take a few days off.

Now I wish everyone a colorful autumn. The Legalize it! 79 will be published at the beginning of December.

Hanfig greets Secretary Sven Schendekehl

en/verein_li/li780101.txt · Last modified: 2021/10/18 17:19 (external edit)
This page was translated automatically. Please report mistakes if you find any!

Share page: facebook Twitter

Factsheet Association:

Factsheet Association Legalize it!


Board of Directors

Do you speak English? → go to our English page!

Du Seki (LI78)

Ça peut arriver aussi vite : Maintenant, nous avons un deuxième employé en plus de moi : Nino dégage les ressources pour l'initiative sur le chanvre jusqu'à la fin de l'année. Nous lui souhaitons beaucoup de succès dans sa mission ! Il y a quelques mois à peine, l'augmentation des pourcentages de personnel, même temporaire, semblait impensable - et voilà que c'est devenu possible après tout.

Il y a aussi beaucoup de choses à faire. Le nombre de reportages dans les médias sur le thème du chanvre, de la légalisation, du CBD, du trafic routier, de la consommation, etc. est très élevé.

Notre croissance nécessite également de nouvelles tâches administratives: Priska et moi sommes en train de mettre en place un système de comptabilité en partie double ou de réfléchir à la manière dont nous pouvons importer dans le logiciel de comptabilité les réservations simples existantes dans notre base de données.

Il y a exactement un an, nous avons publié la 10e édition de notre brochure sur l'aide juridique. Cette édition arrive à son terme, et je vais maintenant m'occuper d'une nouvelle édition révisée par lots (incluant les innovations dans la procédure des amendes administratives, les informations sur le chanvre < 1% THC, les statistiques à jour). Shit happens 11 devrait ensuite être publié en mars 2018 afin que nous puissions le présenter à CannaTrade 2018.

J'aimerais faire les premiers pas en octobre et prendre également quelques jours de congé.

Maintenant, je souhaite à tous un automne coloré. Le site Legalize it! 79 sera publié au début du mois de décembre.

Hanfig salue le secrétaire Sven Schendekehl

fr/verein_li/li780101.txt · Dernière modification: 2021/10/18 17:20 (modification externe)
Cette page a été traduite automatiquement. Veuillez signaler les erreurs si vous en trouvez !

Partager la page: facebook Twitter

Association Factsheet :

Fiche d'information Association Legalize it!


Comité