Editorial (LI86)

Once again, we have avoided a difficult cliff: Our major donation appeal from the beginning of November 2019 was successful and so we can now tackle the next projects. I am extremely grateful to all donors that the financial basis for the next months has come together! Once again, we needed all the larger and smaller amounts together to be able to continue our work. Thanks to all!

Our new A3 overview of hemp repression in Switzerland has been well received. So we will use the Shit happens 12.1 as a basis for the renewal work around hemp and law next year. Single copies can still be ordered.

We have entered into a “booth-for-advertising” agreement with CannaTrade, as we have in previous years: We get a booth at CannaTrade and in return we do various advertising. Therefore you will find in this Legalize it! an advertisement and an insert for the 2020 edition. I kindly ask you to take notice.

The next Legalize it! club meeting will be held on January 31, 2020. In the middle of this issue our members will find the invitation.

I wish you a pleasant start into the new year.

Hanfig greets Secretary Sven Schendekehl

en/verein_li/li860101.txt · Last modified: 2021/10/18 17:19 (external edit)
This page was translated automatically. Please report mistakes if you find any!

Share page: facebook Twitter

Factsheet Association:

Factsheet Association Legalize it!


Board of Directors

Do you speak English? → go to our English page!

Éditorial (LI86)

Une fois de plus, nous avons évité une falaise difficile : notre grand appel aux dons de début novembre 2019 a été couronné de succès et nous pouvons donc nous attaquer aux prochains projets. Je suis extrêmement reconnaissant à tous les donateurs d'avoir réuni la base financière pour les prochains mois ! Une fois de plus, nous avions besoin de tous les montants, grands et petits, réunis pour pouvoir continuer notre travail. Merci à tous !

Notre nouvel aperçu A3 de la répression du chanvre en Suisse a été bien accueilli. Nous utiliserons Shit happens 12.1 comme base pour le travail de renouvellement sur le chanvre et la loi l'année prochaine. Des exemplaires individuels peuvent encore être commandés.

Comme les années précédentes, nous avons conclu un accord de “stand-for-advertising” avec CannaTrade: Nous obtenons un stand à CannaTrade et en contrepartie nous réalisons diverses actions publicitaires. C'est pourquoi, dans ce Legalize it! vous trouverez une annonce et un encart pour l'édition 2020. Je vous demande de bien vouloir y prêter attention.

La prochaine réunion du club Legalize it! aura lieu le 31 janvier 2020. Nos membres trouveront l'invitation au milieu de ce numéro.

Je vous souhaite un bon départ dans la nouvelle année.

Hanfig salue le secrétaire Sven Schendekehl

fr/verein_li/li860101.txt · Dernière modification: 2021/10/18 17:20 (modification externe)
Cette page a été traduite automatiquement. Veuillez signaler les erreurs si vous en trouvez !

Partager la page: facebook Twitter

Association Factsheet :

Fiche d'information Association Legalize it!


Comité