strafmandatbern750.2008_5ts.jpg

Examples smaller misdemeanor

As soon as there is a transfer, there is more than “just” a fine. Now a criminal record is set and in addition there is a monetary penalty, in these examples between three and twelve daily rates. These are usually conditional on a first conviction, so do not have to be paid. In the past, instead of these daily sentences, there were imprisonment or jail sentences (see example at the end of the page), this also conditional the first time. The entry in the criminal record was also common in the past. The amount of the daily sentences depends on the personal circumstances (income, assets, support obligations) and ranges from 30 to 3000 francs per daily sentence.

Penalty Ticino

Dealing with 50 grams has resulted in a misdemeanor conviction (monetary penalty 20 daily sentences, entry in the criminal record, plus fine and costs of 400 francs). The consumption acts are of little importance in the punishment. What is decisive is the transfer, which leads to the higher level of criminality.

strafbefehl_tessin_klvergehen_1.jpg
strafbefehl_tessin_klvergehen_2.jpg
strafbefehl_tessin_klvergehen_3.jpg

Lucerne penalty

This summary penalty order cannot be dated exactly, we estimate it to be 2008. A standard penalty - probably due to passing on. If the cultivation had been exclusively for personal consumption, only a fine for a contravention should have come. This is now about a misdemeanor.

strafverfuegungluzernvergehen.jpg

Penalty Bern for the first

The fine must be paid, the conditional monetary penalty not. This would only have to be paid if such an offense occurs again during the probationary period. The fees must also be paid.

strafmandatbern750.2008_5ts.jpg

Penalty Bern for the second

Similar to the first penalty, but with “only” three daily sentences monetary penalty.

strafmandatbern500.2007_3tsneu.jpg

Penalty mandate Wallis

Here is an example of a punishment with three days in prison. It dates back to the time before the monetary penalties.

Even though the penalty below was created on April 1, 2004: It is not a joke. Valais has been known for a long time as a very repressive region, but this punishment beats everything. The woman in question was caught by the police with a gram of weed, then admitted to spending about 20 francs on its consumption during four months. She had never sold anything before, but she gives to others free of charge. She had never dealt with the police before - so it was her first time.

For this ridiculously minor illegal activity, she has now been punished with three days in jail, conditionally for two years. And on top of that she has to pay 301.20 francs expenses. All this because of a gram and the admission of occasional consumption, purchase and gratuitous distribution. Here we see clearly what a malicious judge can do with the current narcotics law if he wants to. The mere consumption (without possession, purchase, transfer, etc.) can already be punished with imprisonment. This is what the law says.

li302222.jpg
Last modified: 2023/12/22 21:16

Share page: facebook X (Twitter)

Legal overview

Shit happens 15 (Summer 2023)

This overview as PDF

Hanf, Kiffen, THC und die Gesetze zur Verfolgung von Cannabis
 
strafmandatbern750.2008_5ts.jpg

Beispiele kleiner Vergehen

Sobald eine Weitergabe vorliegt, gibt es mehr als „nur“ eine Busse. Jetzt ist ein Strafregistereintrag gesetzt und dazu gibt es eine Geldstrafe, in diesen Beispielen zwischen drei und zwölf Tagessätzen. Diese sind bei einer ersten Verurteilung meistens bedingt, müssen also nicht bezahlt werden. Früher gab es statt diesen Tagessätzen Haft- oder Gefängnisstrafen (siehe Beispiel am Schluss der Seite), dies beim ersten Mal ebenfalls bedingt. Der Eintrag im Strafregister war früher ebenfalls üblich. Die Höhe der Tagessätze bemisst sich nach den persönlichen Verhältnissen (Einkommen, Vermögen, Unterstützungspflichten) und liegt im Bereich von 30 bis 3000 Franken pro Tagessatz.

Strafe Tessin

Handel mit 50 Gramm hat zu einer Verurteilung wegen eines Vergehens geführt (Geldstrafe 20 Tagessätze, Eintrag im Strafregister, dazu Busse und Kosten von 400 Franken). Die Konsumhandlungen fallen bei der Bestrafung kaum ins Gewicht. Entscheidend ist die Weitergabe, diese führt auf die höhere Stufe der Kriminalität.

Strafe Luzern

Dieser Strafbefehl ist nicht genau zu datieren, wir schätzen ihn auf 2008. Eine Standardstrafe – wahrscheinlich aufgrund von Weitergabe. Wäre der Anbau ausschliesslich für den Eigenkonsum gewesen, hätte nur eine Busse wegen einer Übertretung kommen sollen. Hier geht es nun um ein Vergehen.

Strafmandat Bern zum ersten

Die Busse muss bezahlt werden, die bedingte Geldstrafe nicht. Diese müsste nur bezahlt werden, wenn während der Probezeit wiederum eine solche Straftat auffällt. Die Gebühren sind ebenfalls zu bezahlen.

strafmandatbern750.2008_5ts.jpg

Strafmandat Bern zum zweiten

Ähnlich wie das erste Strafmandat, aber mit „nur“ drei Tagessätzen Geldstrafe.

strafmandatbern500.2007_3tsneu.jpg

Strafmandat Wallis

Hier findet sich ein Beispiel einer Strafe mit drei Tagen Gefängnis. Sie stammt eben noch aus der Zeit vor den Geldstrafen.

Auch wenn die untenstehende Strafe am 1. April 2004 erstellt wurde: Sie ist kein Scherz. Das Wallis ist ja schon seit längerem als sehr repressive Gegend bekannt, aber diese Strafe schlägt doch alles. Die betroffene Frau wurde mit einem Gramm Gras von der Polizei erwischt, gab daraufhin zu, während vier Monaten etwa 20 Franken für ihren Konsum auszugeben. Sie habe noch nie etwas verkauft, aber sie gebe anderen unentgeltlich ab. Sie hatte noch nie mit der Polizei zu tun – es war also ihr erstes Mal.

Für dieses lächerlich geringe illegale Tun wurde sie nun mit drei Tagen Gefängnis, bedingt auf zwei Jahre, bestraft. Und dazu muss sie noch 301.20 Franken Unkosten bezahlen. Das alles wegen eines Gramms und dem Zugeben von gelegentlichem Konsum, Kauf und unentgeltlicher Weitergabe. Hier sehen wir klar, was ein böswilliger Richter mit dem geltenden Betäubungsmittelgesetz anstellen kann, wenn er will. Der blosse Konsum (ohne Besitz, Kauf, Weitergabe etc.) kann ja bereits mit Haft bestraft werden. So steht es im Gesetz.

li302222.jpg
thc_recht/beispiel_eines_kleinen_vergehens_bestraft_mit_5_tagessaetzen.txt · Zuletzt geändert: 2017/08/06 18:14 von fabian
 
Falls nicht anders bezeichnet, ist der Inhalt dieses Wikis unter der folgenden Lizenz veröffentlicht: CC Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported
Recent changes RSS feed Donate Powered by PHP Valid XHTML 1.0 Valid CSS Driven by DokuWiki