Summary penalty orders 2022

Summary penalty order because of hemp seeds

Five hemp seeds were already ordered in 2021, the summary penalty order then came only in September 2022. A usual punishment: 200 francs fine, 209 francs fees.

strafbefehl_jura_hanfsamen_2022.jpg

Summons Youth Advocate Zurich

Young people in particular are often persecuted. They are often outside and consume in public places. This makes them an easy target for the police. Then the parents are informed and the young people are summoned. Often, the parents then contact us. I always recommend discussing consumption behavior with the young people: Consuming at the station is simply a bad idea. Also, many young people are not aware that they will never get a driver's license this way…

vorladung_jugend_zh_2022.jpg

Summary penalty order Altstätten because of hemp seeds

The defendant personally wanted to bring 16 hemp seeds across the border. But the hiding place in the car was found. So there is a report. In such cases it is common that a deposit is required. Here the summary penalty order to it:

strafbefehl_altstaetten_2022a.jpg

The tone is rather sharp: this time there is still a fine for a contravention (200 francs fine, 200 francs fees), but next time we will do more (criminal prosecution for a misdemeanor). The deposit is deducted. However, the road traffic office will be informed.

strafbefehl_altstaetten_2022b.jpg

Waiver Zurich for hashish

The person concerned had ordered three grams of hashish. But customs opened the envelope and forwarded it to the cantonal police. The latter wants a waiver before dropping the proceedings. The proceedings should be discontinued because the procurement of less than 10 grams of cannabis for personal consumption is exempt from punishment.

verzichtserklaerung_hasch_2022.jpg

Summary penalty order Wallis because of purchase

Here, a seller was caught and subsequently various buyers were questioned by the police. This is the summary penalty order of one buyer. The many redactions were necessary because of the involvement of various people. Whether she bought for 100 or hundreds francs is actually not decisive. What is decisive is that she purchased the weed for her own consumption. For this there is a fine of 300 francs and fees of 200 francs. By the way, this kind of thing happens all the time: A dealer is caught, then you follow up on the contacts in the cell phone or text messages and summon all contacts to the police at interrogation.

strafbefehl_wallis_kauf_2022a.jpg
strafbefehl_wallis_kauf_2022b.jpg
en/thc_recht/strafbefehle_2022.txt · Last modified: 2022/09/16 13:53 by sos
This page was translated automatically. Please report mistakes if you find any!

Share page: facebook Twitter

Legal Aid Brochure

Unfortunately, this brochure is only available in German.

Shit happens, 14th edition summer 2021


Shit happens 14
Order now

Do you speak English? → Go to our English page!

Strafbefehle 2022

Strafbefehl Jura wegen Hanfsamen

Fünf Hanfsamen wurden bereits 2021 bestellt, der Strafbefehl kam dann erst im September 2022. Eine übliche Bestrafung: 200 Franken Busse, 209 Franken Gebühren.

Vorladung Jugendanwaltschaft Zürich

Gerade Jugendliche werden häufig verfolgt. Sie sind oft draussen und konsumieren an öffentlichen Orten. Das macht sie zu einem einfachen Ziel der Polizei. Dann werden die Eltern informiert und die Jugendlichen vorgeladen. Häufig melden sich dann die Eltern bei uns. Ich empfehle immer, mit den Jugendlichen das Konsumverhalten zu besprechen: Am Bahnhof zu konsumieren ist einfach eine schlechte Idee. Auch ist vielen Jugendlichen nicht bewusst, dass sie so niemals einen Führerausweis erhalten werden…

Strafbefehl Altstätten wegen Hanfsamen

Der Beschuldigte hat 16 Hanfsamen persönlich über die Grenze bringen wollen. Doch das Versteck im Auto wurde gefunden. Also gibt es eine Verzeigung. In solchen Fällen ist es üblich, dass ein Depositum verlangt wird. Hier der Strafbefehl dazu:

Der Tonfall ist eher scharf: Dieses Mal gibt es noch eine Busse wegen einer Übertretung (200 Franken Busse, 200 Franken Gebühren), aber das nächste Mal werden wir mehr unternehmen (Strafverfolgung wegen eines Vergehens). Das Depositum wird abgezogen. Allerdings wird das Strassenverkehrsamt informiert.

Verzichtserklärung Zürich wegen Haschisch

Der Betroffene hatte sich drei Gramm Haschisch bestellt. Doch der Zoll hat das Couvert geöffnet und an die Kantonspolizei weitergeleitet. Diese will vor der Verfahrenseinstellung eine Verzichtserklärung. Das Verfahren sollte eingestellt werden, weil die Beschaffung von unter 10 Gramm Cannabis für den eigenen Konsum straffrei ist.

Strafbefehl Wallis wegen Kauf

Hier wurde ein Verkäufer erwischt und anschliessend verschiedene Käuferinnen und Käufer polizeilich befragt. Dies ist der Strafbefehl einer Käuferin. Die vielen Schwärzungen waren wegen dem Einbezug verschiedener Personen nötig. Ob sie nun für 100 oder hunderte Franken gekauft hat, ist eigentlich nicht entscheidend. Entscheidend ist, dass sie das Gras für den eigenen Konsum erworben hat. Dafür gibt es eine Busse von 300 Franken und Gebühren von 200 Franken. So etwas kommt übrigens immer wieder vor: Ein Dealer wird erwischt, dann geht man den Kontakten im Handy oder den Textnachrichten nach und lädt alle Kontakte polizeilich zur Einvernahme vor.

thc_recht/strafbefehle_2022.txt · Zuletzt geändert: 2022/09/16 13:55 von sos

Seite teilen: facebook Twitter

Rechtshilfe-Broschüre

Shit happens, 14. Auflage vom Sommer 2021


Shit happens 14
Jetzt bestellen