From the Seki (LI74)

For several months now, I have been working on the 10th edition of Shit happens in bits and pieces, whenever I could free up a few hours for it. Much has been prepared, thought about and the problematic areas identified. Now I need a few weeks to concentrate on the Shit happens 10. For this purpose, the next two months are reserved and I ask for your understanding that from July until mid-August 2016 I will only be available on Tuesdays and Thursdays in the afternoon.

The status of our major donation collection 2016: In order to make this revision possible at all, we called for major donations and received most of them. Thus, the time until the end of August 2016 is now secured, many thanks to all donors! The printing costs, however, are still open: Anyone who can make a donation for this is cordially invited to do so.

Our new activists have started the preparatory work for a new hemp initiative: On April 20, 2016, the database was launched to collect the necessary supporters. Now there are already more than 9'500 entries in it - so a first step towards 100'000 is done.

In September 2016 another CannaTrade will take place, again with a booth from Legalize it! Some have already signed up to help at our booth, more active people are welcome and please get in touch by mid-August. A flyer for this year's hemp fair is attached to our mailing.

Hanfig greets your secretary: Sven Schendekehl

Last modified: 2023/12/22 21:16

Share page: facebook X (Twitter)

Factsheet Association:

Factsheet Association Legalize it!


Board of Directors

Hanf, Kiffen, THC und die Gesetze zur Verfolgung von Cannabis
 

Aus dem Seki

Seit einigen Monaten bin ich häppchenweise an der 10. Auflage Shit happens dran, wann immer ich ein paar Stunden dafür frei machen konnte. Vieles ist vorbereitet, angedacht und die problematischen Stellen identifiziert. Nun brauche ich ein paar Wochen, um konzentriert das Shit happens 10 voranzubringen. Dazu sind die nächsten zwei Monate reserviert und ich bitte um Verständnis, dass ich ab Juli bis Mitte August 2016 nur dienstags und donnerstags jeweils am Nachmittag zu erreichen bin.

Der Stand unserer Grossspendensammlung 2016: Damit diese Überarbeitung überhaupt möglich wurde, haben wir zu Grossspenden aufgerufen und diese zum grössten Teil auch erhalten. Somit ist die Zeit bis Ende August 2016 nun abgesichert, hanfigen Dank an alle Spenderinnen und Spender! Die Druckkosten jedoch sind noch offen: Wer dafür eine Spende tätigen kann, ist herzlich dazu eingeladen.

Unsere neuen Aktiven haben die Vorbereitungsarbeiten für eine neue Hanf-Initiative begonnen: Am 20. April 2016 startete die Datenbank, mit der die nötigen Unterstützenden gesammelt werden. Nun sind darin bereits über 9’500 Einträge – ein erster Schritt in Richtung 100’000 ist also getan.

Im September 2016 findet eine weitere CannaTrade statt, wieder mit einem Stand vom Legalize it! Einige haben sich bereits gemeldet, um an unserem Stand zu helfen, weitere Aktive sind gern gesehen und melden sich bitte bis Mitte August. Ein Flyer für die diesjährige Hanfmesse liegt unserem Versand bei.

Hanfig grüsst euer Sekretär: Sven Schendekehl

verein_li/li740101.txt · Zuletzt geändert: 2018/09/20 11:24 (Externe Bearbeitung)
 
Falls nicht anders bezeichnet, ist der Inhalt dieses Wikis unter der folgenden Lizenz veröffentlicht: CC Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported
Recent changes RSS feed Donate Powered by PHP Valid XHTML 1.0 Valid CSS Driven by DokuWiki