Editorial (LI86)

Once again, we have avoided a difficult cliff: Our major donation appeal from the beginning of November 2019 was successful and so we can now tackle the next projects. I am extremely grateful to all donors that the financial basis for the next months has come together! Once again, we needed all the larger and smaller amounts together to be able to continue our work. Thanks to all!

Our new A3 overview of hemp repression in Switzerland has been well received. So we will use the Shit happens 12.1 as a basis for the renewal work around hemp and law next year. Single copies can still be ordered.

We have entered into a “booth-for-advertising” agreement with CannaTrade, as we have in previous years: We get a booth at CannaTrade and in return we do various advertising. Therefore you will find in this Legalize it! an advertisement and an insert for the 2020 edition. I kindly ask you to take notice.

The next Legalize it! club meeting will be held on January 31, 2020. In the middle of this issue our members will find the invitation.

I wish you a pleasant start into the new year.

Hanfig greets Secretary Sven Schendekehl

en/verein_li/li860101.txt · Last modified: 2021/10/18 17:19 (external edit)
This page was translated automatically. Please report mistakes if you find any!

Share page: facebook Twitter

Factsheet Association:

Factsheet Association Legalize it!


Board of Directors

Verein Legalize it!

Hanf, Kiffen, THC und die Gesetze zur Verfolgung von Cannabis

Benutzer-Werkzeuge

Webseiten-Werkzeuge


verein_li:li860101

Editorial

Wieder haben wir eine schwierige Klippe umschifft: Unser Gross­spendenaufruf von Anfang November 2019 war erfolgreich und so können wir nun die nächsten Projekte anpacken. Ich bin allen Spenderinnen und Spendern äusserst dankbar, dass die finanzielle Grundlage für die nächsten Monate zusammengekommen ist! Wir benötigten auch dieses Mal wieder alle grösseren und kleineren Beträge zusammen, um weiterarbeiten zu können. Dank an alle!

Unsere neue A3-Übersicht über die Hanfrepression in der Schweiz ist gut angekommen. Wir werden also das Shit happens 12.1 als Grundlage für die Erneuerungsarbeiten rund um Hanf und Recht im nächsten Jahr benützen. Einzelne Exemplare können gerne noch bestellt werden.

Wir haben mit der CannaTrade wie schon in den früheren Jahren eine Vereinbarung «Stand-für-Werbung» abgeschlossen: Wir bekommen einen Stand an der CannaTrade und dafür führen wir verschiedene Werbemassnahmen durch. Deshalb findest du in diesem Legalize it! ein Inserat und eine Beilage für die Ausgabe 2020. Ich bitte um freundliche Beachtung.

Die nächste Legalize it!-Vereinsversammlung findet am 31. Januar 2020 statt. In der Mitte dieses Heftes finden unsere Mitglieder die Einladung dazu.

Ich wünsche dir einen angenehmen Start ins neue Jahr.

Hanfig grüsst Sekretär Sven Schendekehl

verein_li/li860101.txt · Zuletzt geändert: 2020/03/10 13:39 von sos