Editorial (LI94)

Dear member

This issue is just going to the printers ahead of CannaTrade 2022. I'm excited to see how this trade show turns out: After two fancy annuals, once again see who's there (still or new), what the mood is….

The CBD market has been through some turbulence, the facilitation of medical hemp is not a huge step, the parliamentary initiative is not exactly moving at turbo speed and most pilot projects seem to be delayed.

Sure, things are moving forward somehow. Repression numbers are dropping, which might indicate some rethinking. But there's no sign of a quick liberating blow. The only thing to do is to keep at it, explain the legal situation and help the victims of repression.

Or do you have an idea how we can accelerate this social change towards decriminalization? Feel free to write me an email or call me if you have a plan!

Hemp greetings from the secretary Sven Schendekehl

en/verein_li/li940202.txt · Last modified: 2022/09/09 13:57 by sos
This page was translated automatically. Please report mistakes if you find any!

Share page: facebook Twitter

Factsheet Association:

Factsheet Association Legalize it!


Board of Directors

Do you speak English? → Go to our English page!

Editorial (LI94)

Liebes Mitglied

Diese Ausgabe geht gerade vor der CannaTrade 2022 in die Druckerei. Ich bin gespannt, wie diese Messe wird: Nach zwei ausge­fallenen Jahrgängen wieder einmal sehen, wer (noch oder neu) da ist, wie sich die Stimmungslage präsentiert…

Der CBD-Markt hat ja einige Turbulenzen hinter sich, die Erleichterungen für Medi­zinalhanf sind kein riesiger Schritt, die parlamentarische Initiative ist nicht gerade im Turbotempo unterwegs und die meisten ­Pilotprojekte scheinen sich zu verzögern.

Klar, es geht schon irgendwie vorwärts. Die Repressionszahlen sinken, das könnte auf ein gewisses Umdenken hindeuten. Aber ein schneller Befreiungsschlag ist nicht in Sicht. Da bleibt halt nur: Weiter dranbleiben, die rechtliche Lage erklären und den ­Repressionsopfern helfen.

Oder hast du vielleicht die zündende Idee, wie wir diesen gesellschaftlichen Wandel Richtung Entkriminalisierung beschleu­nigen können? Schreib mir gern ein Mail oder ruf an, wenn du einen Plan wälzt!

Hanfige Grüsse vom Sekretär Sven Schendekehl

verein_li/li940202.txt · Zuletzt geändert: 2022/09/09 13:56 von sos

Seite teilen: facebook Twitter

Factsheet Verein:

Factsheet Verein Legalize it!


Vorstand