Legal Aid

The legal situation around hemp in Switzerland is not easy to understand. It is contradictory and above all unjust. But the hemp prohibition is still valid in Switzerland and the police and the public prosecutor's office prosecute everything they notice. And this with all repressive possibilities they have. One should never underestimate criminal proceedings!

It's easy to get sweaty…, if you suddenly find yourself in such criminal proceedings and have never dealt with this topic before. Subpoena to the interrogation, statements / protocols, penalty orders, driving suitability review and many other new more awaits the affected.

Besides our publications on paper and here on hanflegal.ch, we also provide individual legal consultations. It is best to read through our information before we give a personal consultation personal consultation.

You can get a quick overview about the legal situation in Switzerland can be found on our our A3 overview.

If you want to know more, read our legal aid brochure Shit happens or the corresponding pages Introduction and overview, which contain much more information on the topic contain.

en/rechtshilfe/start.txt · Last modified: 2021/04/17 21:08 (external edit)
This page was translated automatically. Please report mistakes if you find any!

Share page: facebook Twitter

A3 Overview Repression

shit_happens_12.2_a3_-_fruehling_2020.jpg


Contact

Consulting
⇒ Contact

Aide juridique

La situation juridique du chanvre en Suisse n'est pas facile à comprendre. Elle est contradictoire et surtout injuste. Mais l'interdiction du chanvre est toujours valable en Suisse et la police et les autorités de procureurpoursuivent tout ce qu'elles remarquent. Et cela avec toutes les possibilités de répression qu'ils ont. Il ne faut jamais sous-estimer les procédures pénales !

Il est facile de transpirer…, si vous vous trouvez soudainement dans une telle procédure pénale et que vous n'avez jamais traité ce sujet auparavant. Une citation à comparaître à l'interrogatoire, des déclarations / protocoles, des ordonnances de sanction, un examen de l'aptitude à la conduite et bien d'autres encore attendent les personnes concernées.

Outre nos publications sur papier et ici sur hanflegal.ch, nous fournissons également information juridique individuelle. Il est préférable de lire nos informations avant de donner un consultation personnelle consultation personnelle.

Vous pouvez obtenir un aperçu rapide sur la situation juridique en Suisse peut être consultée sur notre notre aperçu A3.

Si vous voulez en savoir plus, lisez notre brochure sur l'aide juridique Shit happens ou les pages correspondantes Introduction et vue d'ensemble, qui contiennent beaucoup plus d'informations sur le sujet contenir.

fr/rechtshilfe/start.txt · Dernière modification: 2021/04/17 21:08 (modification externe)
Cette page a été traduite automatiquement. Veuillez signaler les erreurs si vous en trouvez !

Partager la page: facebook Twitter

A3 Vue d'ensemble Répression

Malheureusement, cette A3 n'est disponible qu'en allemand.

shit_happens_12.2_a3_-_fruehling_2020.jpg


Contactez

Consultation
⇒ Contact