THC & Law

Most of the time nothing happens when someone smokes joints, grows hemp plants or deals. Therefore, the THC consumption often goes off without a hitch. But this activity is still forbidden. When the police and prosecutor find out about it, they quickly realize that the Narcotics Act is a tough law. Already the consumption is forbidden - and yet is still punished. The import of some hemp seeds can even lead to a house search. Those who deal may even be remanded in custody.

35,000 people were prosecuted by the police in 2019 because of hemp. In addition, there are many driver's license withdrawals because of suspected drug addiction. It is really important to inform yourself before you suddenly find yourself in criminal proceedings. Because just the first statement is the central element for the later punishment.

On seventeen long pages we have summarized here the most important points about the legal situation of hemp in Switzerland. We know it is heavy fare, but we recommend that everyone start dealing with this unpleasant reality. Preferably before an emergency occurs.

Then you can take the necessary time for the different topics. You can find the beginning in our introduction and overview.

en/thc_recht/start.txt · Last modified: 2022/03/28 15:47 by sos
This page was translated automatically. Please report mistakes if you find any!

Share page: facebook Twitter

Legal Aid Brochure

Unfortunately, this brochure is only available in German.

Shit happens, 14th edition summer 2021


Shit happens 14
Order now

Le THC et le droit

La plupart du temps, il ne se passe rien quand quelqu'un fume des joints, cultive des plantes de chanvre ou fait du commerce. La consommation de THC se fait souvent sans problème. Mais cette activité est toujours interdite. Si la police et le procureur ont vent des activités autour du THC, on s'en aperçoit vite du fait que la loi sur les stupéfiants est une loi sévère. Déjà la consommation est interdite - et est toujours punie. L'importation de certaines semences de chanvre peut même conduire à une perquisition. Ceux qui font le commerce peuvent même être placés en détention préventive.

35 000 personnes ont été poursuivies par la police à cause du chanvre en 2019. En outre, il existe de nombreuses suspensions de permis de conduire pour cause de toxicomanie présumée. Il est vraiment important d'être informé avant de se retrouver soudainement dans une affaire pénale. Parce que la première déclaration est l'élément central de la punition ultérieure.

En dix-sept longues pages, nous avons résumé les points les plus importants concernant la situation juridique du chanvre en Suisse. Nous savons que c'est du boulot de lire tout cela. Mais nous recommandons à chacune et chacun de faire face à cette réalité désagréable. Si possible avant qu'une urgence ne se produise.

Cela vous permet de prendre le temps nécessaire pour les différents sujets. Vous trouvez le début de la documentation dans notre introduction et vue d'ensemble.

fr/thc_recht/start.txt · Dernière modification: 2021/05/01 11:43 de rebecca
Cette page a été traduite automatiquement. Veuillez signaler les erreurs si vous en trouvez !

Partager la page: facebook Twitter

Brochure sur l'aide juridique

Malheureusement, cette brochure n'est disponible qu'en allemand.

Shit happens, 13e édition été 2020


Shit happens 13
Commandez maintenant