From the Seki (LI78)

It can happen that quickly: Now we have a second employee besides me: Nino clarifies the resources for the hemp initiative until the end of the year. We wish him much success in his mission! Only a few months ago, more job percentages, even if temporary, seemed unthinkable - and now it has become possible after all.

There is also really a lot going on. The number of media reports on hemp, legalization, CBD, road traffic, consumption, etc. is at a very high level.

Our growth also requires new administrative work: Priska and I are in the process of setting up double-entry bookkeeping, or rather, figuring out how we can import the existing, simple bookings in our database into the accounting software.

Exactly one year ago, we released the 10th edition of our legal aid brochure. This edition is now coming to an end, and I will now take care of a revised new edition in batches (including innovations in the administrative fine procedure, info on hemp < 1% THC, statistics à jour). The Shit happens 11 should then appear in March 2018, so that we can present it at the CannaTrade 2018.

In October, I would like to take the first steps for this and also take a few days off.

Now I wish everyone a colorful autumn. The Legalize it! 79 will be published at the beginning of December.

Hanfig greets Secretary Sven Schendekehl

en/verein_li/li780101.txt · Last modified: 2021/10/18 17:19 (external edit)
This page was translated automatically. Please report mistakes if you find any!

Share page: facebook Twitter

Factsheet Association:

Factsheet Association Legalize it!


Board of Directors

Hanf, Kiffen, THC und die Gesetze zur Verfolgung von Cannabis
 

Aus dem Seki

So schnell kann es gehen: Nun haben wir neben mir einen zweiten Angestellten: Nino klärt bis Ende Jahr die Ressourcen für die Hanf-Initiative ab. Wir wünschen ihm viel Erfolg bei seiner Mission! Noch vor wenigen Monaten schienen mehr Stellenprozente, selbst wenn befristet, undenkbar – und nun ist es doch möglich geworden.

Es läuft auch wirklich viel. Die Zahl der Medienberichte zum Thema Hanf, Legalisierung, CBD, Strassenverkehr, Konsum usw. ist auf sehr hohem Stand.

Unser Wachstum bedingt auch neue Administrationsarbeiten: Priska und ich sind daran, eine doppelte Buchhaltung aufzubauen bzw. zu überlegen, wie wir die bestehenden, einfachen Buchungen in unserer Datenbank in die Buchhaltungssoftware importieren können.

Genau vor einem Jahr brachten wir die 10. Auflage unserer Rechtshilfebroschüre heraus. Diese Auflage geht nun dem Ende entgegen, und ich werde mich nun schubweise um eine überarbeitete Neuauflage kümmern (u. a. Neuerungen im Ordnungsbussenverfahren, Infos zu Hanf < 1% THC, Statistiken à jour). Das Shit happens 11 soll dann im März 2018 erscheinen, da­mit wir es an der CannaTrade 2018 präsentieren können.

Im Oktober möchte ich dafür die ersten Schritte unternehmen und auch ein paar Tage Ferien machen.

Nun wünsche ich allen einen vielfarbigen Herbst. Das Legalize it! 79 erscheint Anfang Dezember.

Hanfig grüsst Sekretär Sven Schendekehl

verein_li/li780101.txt · Zuletzt geändert: 2018/09/20 11:24 (Externe Bearbeitung)
 
Falls nicht anders bezeichnet, ist der Inhalt dieses Wikis unter der folgenden Lizenz veröffentlicht: CC Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported
Recent changes RSS feed Donate Powered by PHP Valid XHTML 1.0 Valid CSS Driven by DokuWiki