Editions of our legal aid brochure Shit happens

Here you can find all editions as PDF for download. Please remember that we are financed by membership fees and donations and are happy about every donation.

The 14th edition, valid from 1.8.2021

At the beginning of 2021, we began to review the 13th edition for changes. In several stages, we updated the figures, updated the display graphics and clarified some text passages. Over the summer of 2021, we finalized the layout of the 14th edition and sent the data to the printer. We will send a copy to our members in early September.

The 13th edition, valid from 1.1.2020

At the end of 2019, we started planning the new brochure. The second member mailing in 2019 also brought the necessary large donations to give our project a financial basis. The main production was then in the months after our 2020 association meeting, mainly March to May. The pandemic also had its impact: since we could not resume meetings and CannaTrade did not take place either, we used the time to once again update our legal information after 2018. We clarified many details, added the graphics and followed the shift of the regulatory fines provisions from the NarcA to the new regulatory fines law or regulation.

The 12th edition (A3 overview)

Thus, we present on one page as compactly as possible all important elements of hemp-prosecution. This is intended to provide media professionals and those seeking advice with a quick insight into the topic. The links then lead to our pages with more in-depth information. Printed out, we use this A3 overview for legal consultations.

Shit happens 12.3, valid from 1.8.2021

We have made some minor clarifications and changes in the third edition.


Shit happens 12.2, valid from 1.1.2020

This is the revised, second version of our A3 overview on hemp repression. We have moved the fines from the NarcA to the revised Ordnungsbussengesetz and Ordinance and made many other small improvements.

Shit happens 12.1, valid until 31.12.2019

This was the first version of our A3 overview.

The 11th edition, valid until 31.12.2019

We had already started to make various updates to the legal information in the fall of 2017 and then compiled it fresh after the publication of Legalize it! No. 80 freshly compiled. In May, the data went to the printer and at the end of the month we sent out the updated and expanded 11th edition Shit happens.
Therefore, we have now also brought our THC&Right part in the Wiki à jour. The brochure in paper form can be ordered as before via our web form.


The 10th edition

In March 2016, we started freshly compiling all the legal information. We brought it up to date here on the wiki and then in the summer we also laid it out in brochure form as the 10th edition Shit happens and in September the brochures came off the press.

The 9th edition, valid from 1.10.2013

The 8th edition, valid until 30.9.2013

The 7th edition, valid until 30.6.2011

The older editions

en/rechtshilfe/alte_auflagen.txt · Last modified: 2021/10/18 17:19 (external edit)
This page was translated automatically. Please report mistakes if you find any!

Share page: facebook Twitter

A3 overview repression

shit_happens_12.3_a3_-_herbst_2021.jpg

This overview as PDF


Contact

Consulting
⇒ Contact

Die Auflagen unseres Shit happens

Hier findest du alle Auflagen als PDF zum Downloaden. Bitte denk daran, dass wir uns über Mitgliederbeiträge und Spenden finanzieren und um jede Überweisung froh sind.

Die 13. Auflage, gültig ab 1.1.2020

Ende 2019 begannen wir mit der Planung der neuen Broschüre. Der zweite Mitgliederversand 2019 brachte auch die nötigen Grossspenden, um unserem Vorhaben eine finanzielle Grundlage zu geben. Die Hauptproduktion lag dann in den Monaten nach unserer Vereinsversammlung 2020, vor allem März bis Mai. Auch die Pandemie hatte ihren Einfluss: Da wir die Treffen nicht wieder aufnehmen konnten und auch die CannaTrade nicht stattfand, nutzten wir die Zeit, um unsere rechtlichen Informationen nach 2018 wieder einmal zu aktualisieren. Wir haben viele Details präzisiert, die Grafiken nachgetragen und die Verschiebung der Ordnungsbussenbestimmungen aus dem BetmG ins neue Ordnungsbussengesetz bzw. die Ordnungsbussenverordnung nachvollzogen.

Die 12. Auflage (A3-Übersicht)

Damit präsentieren wir auf einer Seite so kompakt wie möglich alle wichtigen Elemente der Hanf-Verfolgung. Dies soll Medienschaffenden und Ratsuchenden einen schnellen Einblick in das Thema ermöglichen. Die Links führen dann zu unseren Seiten mit vertiefenden Informationen. Ausgedruckt benutzen wir diese A3-Übersicht bei Rechtsberatungen.

Shit happens 12.2, gültig ab 1.1.2020

Dies ist die überarbeitete, zweite Version unserer A3-Übersicht zur Hanf-Repression. Wir haben die Verschiebung der Ordnungsbussen aus dem BetmG ins revidierte Ordnungsbussengesetz bzw. die -verordnung nachgeführt und sonst viele kleine Verbesserungen vorgenommen.


Shit happens 12.1, gültig bis 31.12.2019

Dies war die erste Version unserer A3-Übersicht.

Die 11. Auflage, gültig bis 31.12.2019

Bereits im Herbst 2017 hatten wir begonnen, diverse Aktualisierungen zu den rechtlichen Informationen vorzunehmen und diese dann nach der Veröffentlichung des Legalize it! Nr. 80 frisch zusammenzustellen. Im Mai gingen die Daten zur Druckerei und am Ende des Monats verschickten wir die aktualisierte und erweiterte 11. Auflage Shit happens.
Daher haben wir nun auch unseren THC&Recht-Teil im Wiki à jour gebracht. Die Broschüre in Papierform kann wie bisher über unser Webformular bestellt werden.

Die 10. Auflage

Im März 2016 haben wir begonnen, alle rechtlichen Informationen frisch zusammenzustellen. Wir haben sie hier im Wiki à jour gebracht und im Sommer dann auch als 10. Auflage Shit happens in Broschürenform gelayoutet und im September kamen die Broschüren aus der Druckerei.

Die 9. Auflage, gültig ab 1.10.2013

Die 8. Auflage, gültig bis 30.9.2013

Die 7. Auflage, gültig bis 30.6.2011

Die älteren Auflagen

Die ersten beiden Auflagen konnten wir datentechnisch nicht rekonstruieren. Du kannst jedoch gerne eines der letzten gedruckten Exemplare in unserem Büro anschauen.

rechtshilfe/alte_auflagen.txt · Zuletzt geändert: 2020/11/20 17:52 (Externe Bearbeitung)

A3-Übersicht Repression

shit_happens_12.2_a3_-_fruehling_2020.jpg


Kontakt

Beratung
⇒ Kontakt