Imprint

Shit happens 10

Association Legalize it! for legal THC consumption

Membership

A membership in the association Legalize it! is available for 50 francs per year(statutes). We gladly accept small or large donations. Thank you very much! Here you find all transfer possibilities.

Order

Members of the association Legalize it! each receive one Shit happens and are welcome to order two additional copies free of charge: rhb@hanflegal.ch (please indicate address number). The prices for larger quantities as well as for non-members can be found at: hanflegal.ch/bestellung

Consulting

This brochure contains the basics. We can clarify further questions in person, either by e-mail, by phone 079 581 90 44 or at a meeting by appointment. For our members such consultations are free of charge, non-members pay 70 francs per hour.

Imprint

Shit happens , 10th edition, fall 2016. Publisher: Verein Legalize it!, Quellenstrasse 25, CH-8005 Zürich, li@hanflegal.ch. Text and design: Sven Schendekehl. Figures/graphics and editing: Fabian Strodel. The detailed imprint with all contributors follows below.

For the tenth edition

In 1996, we published the first Shit happens. 20 years later now this 10th edition of our legal aid brochure. The prosecution of hemp has become more and more absurd and has increased from year to year: in the number of cases and in the amount of the penalties.
Nevertheless, repression has not been able to eradicate the phenomenon of smoking pot. Instead, it creates daily injustices and a black market with many negative consequences for the users as well as for the whole society: a market worth billions without safety, without quality and without transparency.


Legalize it!?

Yes, we have a right to smoke pot, to use one of the oldest medicines and stimulants: self-responsibly, without state paternalism. This right must now be built into the concrete legislation of all countries - a huge job.
Legalization in Switzerland is still a long way off. A working group of our association is in the process of building up the necessary foundations for a popular initiative on the subject. When it will be possible to find a majority for a legalization in Switzerland (with whatever regulations) is open.


End the prosecution!

Internationally, things don't look quite so obdurate: Colorado has pulled off proper legalization, Uruguay is getting started, and the U.S. will hold important votes in November 2016. Perhaps this will provide an impetus to end the wretched drug war in this country as well and develop something more meaningful. Legalization is feasible.

Our association

The association Legalize it! has been active for over 25 years. We have had various phases and have experienced a lot: from the beginning of the 1990s until today, in the fall of 2016. We have been able to publish ten legal aid brochures, countless legal consultations have been provided, 74 Legalize it! magazines have been printed, information events and member meetings have been organized and parties have been celebrated. All of this has been made possible by the active help of our members, their membership fees and donations. But one thing is clear: if we want to win, we need to increase our numbers and our financial strength.

Your support

If you have resources (time, money or know-how) that you would like to use for the goals of our association Legalize it! please send us an email or call 079 581 90 44, merci.


Imprint Shit happens 10

Cover page Shit happens 10 Shit happens, 10th edition, Fall 2016

Hemp, smoking pot, THC and the laws
to the prosecution of cannabis

Publisher
Association Legalize it!
Quellenstrasse 25
8005 Zurich
li@hanflegal.ch

Text and design
Sven Schendekehl

Figures/graphics and editing
Fabian Strodel

Many thanks to our helpers
Ruth, Fabian, Sh., Markus, Sandra, Rebecca, Priska

Many thanks to the donators
For the big and small contributions!

Circulation
1'600 copies

Printing
Saxoprint

























Company list

Besides the private members, these organizations and companies support our association Legalize it!

Last modified: 2023/12/22 21:16

Share page: facebook X (Twitter)

Legal overview

Shit happens 15 (Summer 2023)

This overview as PDF

Hanf, Kiffen, THC und die Gesetze zur Verfolgung von Cannabis
 

Impressum

Shit happens 10

Verein Legalize it! für legalen THC-Genuss

Mitgliedschaft

Eine Mitgliedschaft beim Verein Legalize it! ist für 50 Franken pro Jahr zu haben (Statuten). Kleine oder grosse Spenden nehmen wir gerne entgegen. Herzlichen Dank! Unsere Kontonummer bei PostFinance: 87-091354-3, Legalize it!, 8031 Zürich. IBAN CH02 0900 0000 8709 1354 3

Bestellen

Mitglieder des Vereins Legalize it! erhalten jeweils ein Shit happens und können gerne zwei weitere Exemplare gratis bestellen: rhb@hanflegal.ch (bitte Adressnummer angeben). Die Preise für grössere Mengen sowie für Nichtmitglieder finden sich auf: hanflegal.ch/bestellung

Beratung

Diese Broschüre enthält die Grundlagen. Weitere Fragen können wir persönlich klären, sei es per E-Mail, per Telefon 079 581 90 44 oder bei einem Treffen nach Vereinbarung. Für unsere Mitglieder sind solche Beratungen kostenlos, Nichtmitglieder zahlen 70 Franken pro Stunde.

Impressum

Shit happens, 10. Auflage vom Herbst 2016. Herausgeber: Verein Legalize it!, Quellenstrasse 25, Postfach 2159, CH-8031 Zürich, li@hanflegal.ch. Text und Gestaltung: Sven Schendekehl. Zahlen/Grafiken und Lektorat: Fabian Strodel. Das ausführliche Impressum mit al­len Helfenden folgt unten.

Zur zehnten Auflage

1996 brachten wir das erste Shit happens heraus. 20 Jahre später nun diese 10. Auflage unserer Rechtshilfebroschüre. Die Hanfverfolgung wird immer absurder und steigerte sich von Jahr zu Jahr: in der Anzahl Fälle und in der Höhe der Strafen.
Trotzdem hat die Repression das Phänomen Kiffen nicht aus der Welt schaffen können. Dafür schafft sie täglich Ungerechtigkeiten und einen Schwarzmarkt mit vielen negativen Folgen für die Konsumierenden wie auch für die ganze Gesellschaft: ein Milliardenmarkt ohne Sicherheit, ohne Qualität und ohne Transparenz.

Legalize it!?

Ja, wir haben ein Recht zu kiffen, eines der ältesten Medikamente und Genussmittel zu benützen: selbstverantwortlich, ohne staatliche Bevormundung. Dieses Recht muss nun in die konkrete Gesetzgebung aller Länder eingebaut werden – eine riesige Arbeit.
Eine Legalisierung in der Schweiz ist nach wie vor in weiter Ferne. Eine Arbeitsgruppe unseres Vereines ist daran, die nötigen Grundlagen für eine Volksinitiative zum Thema aufzubauen. Wann es gelingt, in der Schweiz eine Mehrheit für eine Legalisierung zu finden (mit welchen Bestimmungen auch immer), ist offen.

Die Verfolgung beenden!

International sieht es nicht ganz so verstockt aus: Colorado hat eine richtige Legalisierung durchgezogen, Uruguay ist am Anfang und die USA werden im November 2016 wichtige Abstimmungen abhalten. Vielleicht liefert dies einen Anstoss, den elenden Drogenkrieg auch hierzulande zu beenden und etwas Sinnvolleres zu entwickeln. Die Legalisierung ist machbar.

Unser Verein

Der Verein Legalize it! ist seit über 25 Jahren aktiv. Wir hatten verschiedene Phasen und ha­ben viel erlebt: von Beginn der 1990er-Jahre bis heute, im Herbst 2016. Zehn Rechtshilfebroschüren konnten wir herausbringen, unzählige Rechtsberatungen wurden geleistet, 74 Legalize it!-Magazine ­gedruckt, Infoveranstaltungen und Mitgliedertreffen organisiert und Feste gefeiert. Ermöglicht haben das Bisherige unsere Mitglieder mit aktiver Mithilfe, ihren Mitgliederbeiträgen und Spenden. Klar ist aber: Wenn wir gewinnen wollen, müssen wir um einiges zahlreicher und finanzkräftiger werden.

Deine Unterstützung

Wenn du über Ressourcen verfügst (Zeit, Geld oder Know-how), die du für die Ziele unseres Vereins Legalize it! einsetzen willst, schick uns bitte ein E-Mail oder telefoniere auf 079 581 90 44, merci.

Impressum Shit happens 10

Titelseite Shit happens 10 Shit happens, 10. Auflage, Herbst 2016

Hanf, Kiffen, THC und die Gesetze
zur Verfolgung von Cannabis

Herausgeber
Verein Legalize it!
Quellenstr. 25
Postfach 2159
8031 Zürich
li@hanflegal.ch

Text und Gestaltung
Sven Schendekehl

Zahlen/Grafiken und Lektorat
Fabian Strodel

Vielen Dank an unsere Helfenden
Ruth, Fabian, Sh., Markus, Sandra, Rebecca, Priska

Vielen Dank an die Spenderinnen und Spender
Für die grossen und kleinen Beiträge!

Auflage
1'600 Exemplare

Druck
Saxoprint


Firmenliste

Neben den privaten Mitgliedern unterstützen diese Organisationen und Firmen unseren Verein Legalize it!

thc_recht/epilog_sh10.txt · Zuletzt geändert: 2016/09/25 19:23 von fabian
 
Falls nicht anders bezeichnet, ist der Inhalt dieses Wikis unter der folgenden Lizenz veröffentlicht: CC Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported
Recent changes RSS feed Donate Powered by PHP Valid XHTML 1.0 Valid CSS Driven by DokuWiki