Imprint

Shit happens 10

Association Legalize it! for legal THC consumption

Membership

A membership in the association Legalize it! is available for 50 francs per year(statutes). We gladly accept small or large donations. Thank you very much! Here you find all transfer possibilities.

Order

Members of the association Legalize it! each receive one Shit happens and are welcome to order two additional copies free of charge: rhb@hanflegal.ch (please indicate address number). The prices for larger quantities as well as for non-members can be found at: hanflegal.ch/bestellung

Consulting

This brochure contains the basics. We can clarify further questions in person, either by e-mail, by phone 079 581 90 44 or at a meeting by appointment. For our members such consultations are free of charge, non-members pay 70 francs per hour.

Imprint

Shit happens , 10th edition, fall 2016. Publisher: Verein Legalize it!, Quellenstrasse 25, CH-8005 Zürich, li@hanflegal.ch. Text and design: Sven Schendekehl. Figures/graphics and editing: Fabian Strodel. The detailed imprint with all contributors follows below.

For the tenth edition

In 1996, we published the first Shit happens. 20 years later now this 10th edition of our legal aid brochure. The prosecution of hemp has become more and more absurd and has increased from year to year: in the number of cases and in the amount of the penalties.
Nevertheless, repression has not been able to eradicate the phenomenon of smoking pot. Instead, it creates daily injustices and a black market with many negative consequences for the users as well as for the whole society: a market worth billions without safety, without quality and without transparency.


Legalize it!?

Yes, we have a right to smoke pot, to use one of the oldest medicines and stimulants: self-responsibly, without state paternalism. This right must now be built into the concrete legislation of all countries - a huge job.
Legalization in Switzerland is still a long way off. A working group of our association is in the process of building up the necessary foundations for a popular initiative on the subject. When it will be possible to find a majority for a legalization in Switzerland (with whatever regulations) is open.


End the prosecution!

Internationally, things don't look quite so obdurate: Colorado has pulled off proper legalization, Uruguay is getting started, and the U.S. will hold important votes in November 2016. Perhaps this will provide an impetus to end the wretched drug war in this country as well and develop something more meaningful. Legalization is feasible.

Our association

The association Legalize it! has been active for over 25 years. We have had various phases and have experienced a lot: from the beginning of the 1990s until today, in the fall of 2016. We have been able to publish ten legal aid brochures, countless legal consultations have been provided, 74 Legalize it! magazines have been printed, information events and member meetings have been organized and parties have been celebrated. All of this has been made possible by the active help of our members, their membership fees and donations. But one thing is clear: if we want to win, we need to increase our numbers and our financial strength.

Your support

If you have resources (time, money or know-how) that you would like to use for the goals of our association Legalize it! please send us an email or call 079 581 90 44, merci.


Imprint Shit happens 10

Cover page Shit happens 10 Shit happens, 10th edition, Fall 2016

Hemp, smoking pot, THC and the laws
to the prosecution of cannabis

Publisher
Association Legalize it!
Quellenstrasse 25
8005 Zurich
li@hanflegal.ch

Text and design
Sven Schendekehl

Figures/graphics and editing
Fabian Strodel

Many thanks to our helpers
Ruth, Fabian, Sh., Markus, Sandra, Rebecca, Priska

Many thanks to the donators
For the big and small contributions!

Circulation
1'600 copies

Printing
Saxoprint

























Company list

Besides the private members, these organizations and companies support our association Legalize it!

Last modified: 2023/12/22 21:16

Share page: facebook X (Twitter)

Legal overview

Shit happens 15 (Summer 2023)

This overview as PDF

Do you speak English? → Go to our English page!

Impression

Shit happens 10

Association Legalize it! pour la consommation légale de THC

Adhésion

L'adhésion à l'association Legalize it! est possible pour 50 francs par an(statuts). Nous acceptons volontiers les dons, petits ou grands. Merci beaucoup ! Vous trouverez ici toutes les possibilités de transfert.

Commandez

Les membres de l'association Legalize it! reçoivent chacun un exemplaire de Shit happens et peuvent commander gratuitement deux exemplaires supplémentaires : rhb@hanflegal.ch (veuillez indiquer le numéro d'adresse). Les prix pour des quantités plus importantes et pour les non-membres sont indiqués sur : hanflegal.ch/bestellung

Conseil

Cette brochure contient les éléments de base. Nous pouvons clarifier d'autres questions en personne, que ce soit par e-mail, par téléphone au 079 581 90 44 ou lors d'une réunion sur rendez-vous. Pour nos membres, ces consultations sont gratuites, les non-membres paient 70 francs par heure.

Impression

Shit happens , 10e édition dès l'automne 2016. Editeur : Verein Legalize it!, Quellenstrasse 25, CH-8005 Zurich, li@hanflegal.ch. Texte et conception : Sven Schendekehl. Figures/graphiques et édition : Fabian Strodel. L'empreinte détaillée avec tous les contributeurs suit ci-dessous.

A propos de la dixième édition

En 1996, nous avons publié le premier Shit happens. 20 ans plus tard, voici la 10e édition de notre brochure sur l'aide juridique. Les poursuites contre le cannabis sont devenues de plus en plus absurdes et ont augmenté d'année en année : dans le nombre de cas et dans le montant des sanctions.
Néanmoins, la répression n'a pas permis d'éradiquer le phénomène de la consommation d'herbe. Au contraire, elle crée des injustices quotidiennes et un marché noir aux nombreuses conséquences négatives pour les utilisateurs ainsi que pour la société dans son ensemble : un marché de plusieurs milliards sans sécurité, sans qualité et sans transparence.


Legalize it! ?

Oui, nous avons le droit de fumer de l'herbe, d'utiliser l'un des plus anciens médicaments et stimulants : de manière auto-responsable, sans paternalisme de l'État. Ce droit doit maintenant être intégré dans la législation concrète de tous les pays - un travail énorme.
La légalisation en Suisse est encore loin. Un groupe de travail de notre association est en train d'établir les bases nécessaires pour un initiative populaire sur le sujet. Reste à savoir quand une majorité se dégagera pour la légalisation en Suisse (avec les dispositions qui s'imposent).


Mettez fin au site poursuite!

Sur le plan international, les choses ne semblent pas aussi obstinées : Le Colorado a fait passer une légalisation en bonne et due forme, l'Uruguay en est au début et les États-Unis organiseront des votes importants en novembre 2016. Peut-être cela donnera-t-il l'impulsion nécessaire pour mettre fin à la misérable guerre de la drogue dans ce pays également et développer quelque chose de plus significatif. La légalisation est possible.

Notre association

L'association Legalize it! est active depuis plus de 25 ans. Depuis le début des années 1990 jusqu'à aujourd'hui, en automne 2016, nous avons connu plusieurs phases et vécu beaucoup de choses : nous avons publié dix brochures sur l'aide juridique, fourni d'innombrables consultations juridiques, imprimé 74 Legalize it! magazines, organisé des manifestations d'information et des réunions de membres et célébré des fêtes. Tout cela a été rendu possible grâce à l'aide active de nos membres, à leurs cotisations et à leurs dons. Mais une chose est claire : si nous voulons gagner, nous devons devenir beaucoup plus nombreux et financièrement forts.

Votre soutien

Si vous disposez de ressources (temps, argent ou savoir-faire) que vous souhaitez mettre au service des objectifs de notre association Legalize it! veuillez nous envoyer un courriel ou appeler le 079 581 90 44, merci.


Impression Shit happens 10

Première page Shit happens 10 Shit happens, 10e édition, automne 2016

Chanvre, fumer de l'herbe, le THC et les lois
sur poursuite du cannabis

Editeur
Association Legalize it!
Quellenstrasse 25
8005 Zurich
li@hanflegal.ch

Texte et conception
Sven Schendekehl

Figures/graphiques et édition
Fabian Strodel

Un grand merci à nos aides
Ruth, Fabian, Sh., Markus, Sandra, Rebecca, Priska

Un grand merci aux donateurs
Pour les grandes et petites contributions !

Circulation
1'600 exemplaires

Imprimer
Saxoprint

























Liste des entreprises

Outre les membres privés, ces organisations et entreprises soutiennent notre association Legalize it!

fr/thc_recht/epilog_sh10.txt · Dernière modification: 2021/10/18 17:20 (modification externe)
Cette page a été traduite automatiquement. Veuillez signaler les erreurs si vous en trouvez !

Partager la page: facebook Twitter

Brochure sur l'aide juridique

Shit happens, 14ème édition à partir de l'été 2021


Shit happens 14
Commandez maintenant